UK Ultra Racing Dealers

UK Local Dealers

Company Name Street Address County/City ZIP/Postal code Contact Number Website
BOFI Racing Digital Media Centre, County Way Barnsley S70 2JW 01226 720 767 www.bofiracing.co.uk
CTC Performance 1 Goose Hill, Bowerhinton Martock TA12 6LW 0844 272 2046 www.ctc-performance.co.uk
Crest Motorsport Unit 4 Covert Farm, Langar Road Cropwell Bishop NG12 3FT 0115 8402385 www.crestmotorsport.co.uk
Demon Tweeks 75 Ash Road South, Wrexham Industrial Estate Wrexham LL13 9UG 01978 664466 www.demon-tweeks.co.uk
Driftworks Unit 7 Tyseley Industrial Estate Birmingham B11 2LQ 0845 8692555 www.driftworks.com
Haz Motorsport Unit 3E Anchor Bridge Way, Mill Street West Ind Est Dewsbury WF12 9QS www.hazmotorsport.co.uk
ID-Workz 943 Leeds Road Huddersfield HD2 1UP 01484 535 665 www.id-workz.co.uk
Kam Racing Unit 2a Marsh Hill Farm Aylesbury HP17 8ST 01296 761 765 www.kamracing.co.uk
Lohen Unit 11 Raleigh Hall Eccleshall ST21 6JL 01785 859 999 www.lohen.co.uk
Motorbling 8 Chestnut Close Stowupland IP14 4DN www.motorbling.com
MX5 Parts 1 Orion Court, Rodney Road Portsmouth PO4 8SZ 02392 644 588 www.mx5parts.co.uk
PFS Parts 8 Saxon Court, Bradfield Close Wellingborough NN8 4RQ 0844 800 2742 www.pfsparts.com
POTN 40 Huxley Close Wellingborough NN8 6AB 01604 212140 www.ultraracingshop.com
RHD Performance Unit 20 Queensway Ind Est New Milton BH25 5NN 0333 050 1852 www.rhdperformance.co.uk
Swallows Independent Jaguar Acacia Farm, Bristol Road Axbridge BS26 2TA 04934 750 319 www.swallows-jag.co.uk
Tarmac Sportz Unit 24 Perkins Yard, Mansfield Road Derby DE21 4AW 01332 206 674 www.tarmacsportz.co.uk
Tegiwa Imports Sutherland Road Stoke on Trent ST3 1PG 01782 334440 www.tegiwaimports.com
VIP Motorsport Unit 11 Stanney Mill Ind Est, Dutton Green Chester CH2 4SA 0151 356 4444 www.vipmotorsport.co.uk

UK Online Dealers

Company Name Street Address County/City ZIP/Postal code Contact Number Website
Carnoisseur 5a Brittany Court Dunstable LU6 3HR 01582 787377 www.carnoisseur.com
Corby Motorsport 01536 744256 www.corbymotorsport.com
Demon Tweeks 75 Ash Road South, Wrexham Industrial Estate Wrexham LL13 9UG 01978 664466 www.demon-tweeks.co.uk
MX5 Parts 1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road Portsmouth PO4 8SZ 02392 644588 www.mx5parts.co.uk
Ultra Racing Shop 01604 212143 www.ultraracingshop.com

Filter Results